0 of 4 lessons complete (0%)
Exit Course

The four sleeping stages – dream sleep

You don’t have access to this lesson
Please register or sign in to access the course content.

What is the dream sleep stage?

It is normally called REM sleep. REM stands for rapid eye movement, meaning fast eye movement and it is during this phase that you normally dream.